The Board of Directors of Arra Accommodation Group comprises directors representing each State of Australia including New South Wales, Queensland, South Australia, Tasmania, Victoria and Western Australia and one director representing both Islands [North and South] of New Zealand.  The Board of Directors are democratically elected at our Annual General Meeting on a rotational basis, in accordance with the provisions of our Articles of Association. 


Anna Dyson - Chair
(Director for Victoria since 2009)

Anna owns the City Central Motor Inn & Apartments, Warrnambool.



William Metcalfe – VIce Chairman
(Director for NSW since 2011)


Steve Stanley – Director
(Director for SA since 2004)

Steve and his family own the Travelway Motel, Port Pirie since 1990.   Background: - 3 years Army Reserve. Joined regular Army 1972 trained as a cook.  Based 3RAR 6 years.  Moved to Port Pirie to manage motel 1981. Purchased the freehold 1985.  Board member inaugural Port Pirie Tourist Association. Past 14 years Executive Chamber of Commerce Board Member.  

Jock Rohan – Director
(Director for QLD since 2005) 

Jock and Family have owned the Myall Motel, Dalby since 1997.   Background:- 26 years in Banking Industry before purchasing Motel Myall in 1997.  Chairman of the Dalby Chamber of Commerce Tourism Committee since 1998.  

Graham Stokes – Director
(Director for Victoria since 2005) 

Graham and his family have owned the Pelicans Motel – San Remo since 2002.

Background: Born and raised in New Zealand and has lived in Victoria since 1966.  Past President of Historic Commercial Vehicle club of Australia. Morris register for Victoria, past Treasurer of Melbourne Camera Club.  

Brent Burtton – Director
(Director for New Zealand since 2012)